President/CEO
C. William Trawick
bill.trawick@bishopgadsden.org

Vice President
Sarah E. H. Tipton
sarah.tipton@bishopgadsden.org

Chief Financial Officer
Lynne Kerrison, CPA
lynne.kerrison@bishopgadsden.org

Chaplain
Father Frank Russ
frank.russ@bishopgadsden.org

Director of Community Life Services
Katie Jayne
katie.jayne@bishopgadsden.org

Director of Development/Public Relations
Kimberly M. Farfone
kimberly.farfone@bishopgadsden.org

Director of Environmental Services
Daniel Larrabee
daniel.larrabee@bishopgadsden.org

Director of Dining Services
Jim A. Epper
jim.epper@bishopgadsden.org

Director of Human Resources
Susan Gallo
susan.gallo@bishopgadsden.org

Director of Information Services
Bernard Krafsig
bernard.krafsig@bishopgadsden.org

Director of Marketing
Laura A. Wilson
laura.wilson@bishopgadsden.org

Director of Assisted Living
Sheila Howland, RN, BSN
sheila.howland@bishopgadsden.org

Director of Read Cloister
Linda McMahon, RN
linda.mcmahon@bishopgadsden.org

Medical Director
E. Levern Livingston, MD
843.406.2362